Friday, March 24, 2017

The Travesty Players


Skinny Bog Dog


Monday, March 20, 2017

Bird the Third


Sunday, March 19, 2017

Electric Party Plug


Sunday, March 12, 2017

Comet


Tuesday, March 07, 2017

Time Lapse Wash Cycle


Sunday, March 05, 2017

I've Been Away Has Anything Happened?


Boil it Down to Nothing

Full title reads:

If You Can't See
There's Many Shades
Between Either and Or
You Will Boil It
Down to Nothing.

Monday, February 20, 2017

Green Healer


Wednesday, February 15, 2017

Pithy Pylon


Tuesday, February 14, 2017

Portable Menace


Blue Pining


Sunday, February 05, 2017

My Weft has Warped...


Full title:

My Weft has Warped,
My Yin has Yangered,
There's a Sharp Spike in my Billowing Comfort

Monday, January 30, 2017

Hackles Are Rising


Saturday, January 28, 2017

(Hate-Fueled) Ouch Policy


Vague Plague


Friday, January 27, 2017

All Boxed Up for Kinky Sex


Tuesday, January 24, 2017

Breaking News


Monday, January 23, 2017

Unlock Your Tyrant Mind


Sunday, January 22, 2017

Corporate Statue to Slave Wage Futility


Friday, January 20, 2017

You Aren't Here


Thursday, January 19, 2017

Perverted Power


Tuesday, January 17, 2017

Ambassador


Sunday, January 15, 2017

Top Pocket


Friday, January 13, 2017

Dust Monster


Resting Minor Demon


Monday, January 09, 2017

A Not Nest


Wednesday, January 04, 2017

Untitled (with gold and silver)


Monday, January 02, 2017

Happy New Year! + Foliage Flight

Happy New Year! 2016 was a wretchedly fallow drawing year for me, so here's hoping...

Wednesday, December 28, 2016

Another bonce crowning


New hat


Thursday, December 22, 2016

For Lawn


Saturday, December 03, 2016

Flyers, 2016






Not much drawing this year, other than amusing & inspiring my little'un. Back catalogue's been perfect for spontaneous pulling together of gig flyers though.

Synapse Lapse


Monday, February 22, 2016

ZeeHar